Caroline Costello takes over as Club President   14/09/2009

Caroline Costello officially started her year as Club President at Club Assembly on the 8th September.  Caroline takes over from President John Horkan. 

Club Assembly went extremely well with a large attendance including four new club members.  Roger Jordan, Finian McGarry, Paul OGrady and David OConnor.

David OConnor is the latest member in the Club.  David is Breaffy House Resort Manager.  On Tuesday 15th Sept the Club expects Breda Mulroy to attend her first meeting as a new member.

Assistant District Governor Pat Donnellan from Galway was a guest for the evening.


Photo:  President Caroline Costello